skip the i-GuideIllinois State UniversityAdmissions at ISUAcademics at ISUEvents at ISUMap of ISUISU A to Z ListingISU AccessibilityISU 150th Anniversary
empty

Committees and Representatives

 


Committee

 

Chair

Professional Address Email
Affiliates: Standing Committee

Claire Lamonica

Illinois State University
Campus Box 6370-CTLT
Normal, IL 61790-6370

309-438-7695
Fax: 309-438-878

cclamon@ilstu.edu
Articulation Committee

Elizabeth Kahn

Conant H.S.
700 E. Cougar Trail
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169-3659

847-755-3716

ekahn@d211.org
Budget

Herb Ramlose

230 Allanson Rd.
Mundelein, IL 60060-3625

847-566-712

HRam47@aol.com
Constitution Emily Hayes

Carbondale H.S.
1301 E. Walnut
Carbondale, IL 62902

Morthland College
210 E. Main St.
W. Frankfort, IL 62896

emilyhayes07@yahoo.com
Convention Site 
Barb Fuson

2554 S. Nantucket
Decatur, IL  62521

217-428-0760

bafuson@msn.com
Honorary Awards Genevieve Sherman De Cabrera

Zion-Benton H.S.
One Z-B Way
21st & Kenosha Rd.
Zion, IL  60099

847-525-077

shermang@zbths.org
Intellectual Freedom

Kathleen Harsy

Riverside-Brookfield H.S. District 208
160 Ridgewood Rd.
Riverside, IL 60546

708-442-7500 
Fax: 708-447-557

harsyk@rbhs208.org
ISBE Representative
(non-voting)



 
Minority 
Teri Knight

Maine South H.S.
1111 South Dee Rd.
Park Ridge, IL  60068

847-825-7711 x304

tknight@maine207.org
NCTE Slate

Marilyn Hollman

1609 Mirror Lake Dr.
Naperville, IL 60563

630-717-046

mjms@ntsource.com
Nominating Amy Magnifichi-Lucas

Illinois State University
Campus Box 4240-English
Normal, IL 61790-4240 

allucas@ilstu.edu
Paul Jacobs Research
Tom McCann

Northern Illinois University
English Dept.
DeKalb, IL 60115

815-753-0188

tmccann1@niu.edu
Program

Janice Neuleib

llinois State University 
Campus Box 4240
English
Normal, IL 67190-4240
309-438-7858
Fax: 309-438-5414

jneuleib@ilstu.edu
Publicity Gary Anderson

William Fremd H.S.
English Dept.
Palatine, IL

847-755-2600

ganderson@d211.org
Publications

Janice Neuleib

llinois State University 
Campus Box 4240
English
Normal, IL 67190-4240
309-438-7858
Fax: 309-438-5414

jneuleib@ilstu.edu
Rebecca Caudill Young Representative
Readers Book Award

Donna Blackall 

162 King Arthur Ct.
Palatine, IL  60067

bluedb@sbcglobal.net
Special Projects 
Eric Schaefer

Fremd High School
1000 S. Quinten Rd.
Palatine, IL 60067

817-387-3711

eschaefer@d211.org
Teacher Education

Dianne Chambers 

Elmhurst College
190 Prospect Ave.
Elmhurst, IL  60126

630-617-313

diannec@elmhurst.edu